Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,7
Pohodlí
8,0
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
8,0
Personál
9,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Stepan
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. září 2017
    WiFi připojeni
    Super snídaně,ochotný personál
    Marek
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    30. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dale
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. května 2018

    Good, very helpful the next day on how to get to our next destination.

    We arrived late and weren’t given much instructions on use of key for room, how to turn on the Ights.
    Great view. Good breakfast
    Daniela
    cl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018

    Amazing place! Excellent value for your money

    I strongly recommend this hotel. The location is great. In a beautiful town away from the tourist crowds but close enough from Cinque Terre that it was no hassle to get there. Antonio at the front desk was crucial in making this trip a success. Every day he suggested places I should visit and they were usually spot on. The hotel is right in front of the beach and very near the train station. Perfect location
    Susan
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    joseph
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. května 2018
    Antonio was really helpful with tips for the cinque terre
    BrunoTereso
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. dubna 2018

    An unexpected good surprise

    Amazing views and complete breakfast. All the staff was very friendly and supportive.
    Kate Dew
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. dubna 2018

    An absolute gem!

    Everything! Such helpful and friendly staff, location, room, breakfast! Will definitely come back! Moneglia is a beautiful place!
    Ibrahim Ashour
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. dubna 2018

    Definitely going back

    They were really friendly, helpful and flexible. Great location in front of the beach, with a great view, breakfast was nice, many restaurants nearby.
    Katharina
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    9. dubna 2018
    Awsome, Great Restaurant as well
    潇男
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. dubna 2018
    I hope there was toothbrush and slipper for bath
    nice view and kind service
    Kristyna
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    5. dubna 2018
    There was no place to hang our towels either place to leave our clothes in the bathroom. The floor in the bathroom and the room was so cold! In the spring time I would be happy for some pair of slippers.
    The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel staff was very friendly. Thank you!
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. října 2017

    I would return.

    pillows were hard.
    the staff was wonderful, breakfast was great, cappuccino was perfect and all was included in the price. close to train station and view of the beach too! perfect for visiting Cinque Terre.
    Mahshad
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. října 2017
    Very pleasant place We will come back definitely
    catherine
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. října 2017

    Super hotel easy walk from station. Great restaurant owned by family in the town. Yummy breakfasy at

    Super helpful staff. Lovely room with balcony. Excellent breakfast. Needed softer pillows. Provided. Great location for walking. Local church for mass great.
    murat
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. září 2017
    Rich breakfast
    Stephen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. září 2017

    Good for what we needed and short walk to station for Cinque Terre

    Coffee pot could have had a lid on!
    wim
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. září 2017

    Lovely hotel near the beach

    Bathroom small
    Staff is very helpfull
    Stefan
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. září 2017
    1 minute from hotel door to public beach. Excellent handmade breakfast with love and Italian flavor and a super-friendly hotel team. Molto bene!
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    8. září 2017
    Very helpfull staff! Very close to the beach.
Načítaní hodnocení