Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,0
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,2
Vrednost
8,2

Recenzije

    Schuyler
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. jun 2018.
    The staff is absolutely wonderful, the breakfast is amazing, and the view from the room was inspiring. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. It was very simple to take the train over to Cinque Terre for the day and hike the trails, and this hotel was a very short walk to the train station.
    acachi107
    qa

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    11. jun 2018.
    Every early morning several dustcarts used to load up the bins from the recycling store underneath road just below the balcony. Very noisy at 6-7am. Towels and bedsheets weren’t changed and room arranged for the 4 days we stayed.
    Helpful staff, great location very close to the beach
    alexandrina
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Melanie Chant
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. jun 2018.

    One night stay

    Nothing. Everything was good
    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location. We were upgraded to a sea view which was lovely. Nice room with newly decorated bathroom. Easy walk to the train station which is ideal to visit Cinque Terre. Generous breakfast included
    Delio Velasquez
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. maj 2018.
    Right across from the beach and the amazing staff
    Diego Moreno
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    25. maj 2018.

    Good hotel, great staff

    Rooms look a bit old and furniture looked worn out, however was quite clean.
    Well located hotel near the train station and in front of the beach. Strongest points are the great staff and really good breakfast with views of the sea.
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. maj 2018.

    Matteo and Olga were friendly and extremely helpful. Try their Micro brewed beer.

    An excellent breakfast. The hotel is hard to locate using Sat Nav, but well located when you find it! Matteo was an excellent host. Happy to give his time when asked questions.
    Kim LaBreche
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. maj 2018.

    On the water

    Close to beach
    Dale
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    19. maj 2018.

    Good, very helpful the next day on how to get to our next destination.

    We arrived late and weren’t given much instructions on use of key for room, how to turn on the Ights.
    Great view. Good breakfast
    Daniela
    cl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. maj 2018.

    Amazing place! Excellent value for your money

    I strongly recommend this hotel. The location is great. In a beautiful town away from the tourist crowds but close enough from Cinque Terre that it was no hassle to get there. Antonio at the front desk was crucial in making this trip a success. Every day he suggested places I should visit and they were usually spot on. The hotel is right in front of the beach and very near the train station. Perfect location
    Susan
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    joseph
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    6. maj 2018.
    Antonio was really helpful with tips for the cinque terre
    BrunoTereso
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. april 2018.

    An unexpected good surprise

    Amazing views and complete breakfast. All the staff was very friendly and supportive.
    Kate Dew
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. april 2018.

    An absolute gem!

    Everything! Such helpful and friendly staff, location, room, breakfast! Will definitely come back! Moneglia is a beautiful place!
    Ibrahim Ashour
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. april 2018.

    Definitely going back

    They were really friendly, helpful and flexible. Great location in front of the beach, with a great view, breakfast was nice, many restaurants nearby.
    Katharina
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. april 2018.
    Awsome, Great Restaurant as well
    潇男
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. april 2018.
    I hope there was toothbrush and slipper for bath
    nice view and kind service
    Kristyna
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. april 2018.
    There was no place to hang our towels either place to leave our clothes in the bathroom. The floor in the bathroom and the room was so cold! In the spring time I would be happy for some pair of slippers.
    The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel staff was very friendly. Thank you!
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    8. oktobar 2017.

    I would return.

    pillows were hard.
    the staff was wonderful, breakfast was great, cappuccino was perfect and all was included in the price. close to train station and view of the beach too! perfect for visiting Cinque Terre.
    Mahshad
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.
    Very pleasant place We will come back definitely
Učitavanje recenzija