点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.0
员工
9.2
性价比
8.2

点评

    XIAXIA
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    很满意,会再来

    床偏硬了点,靠背软一点更好
    靠山临海,交通方便,小镇上人少、安静、舒适,离五渔村很近,游览方便,很适合休闲度假,早餐超赞
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Schuyler
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    The staff is absolutely wonderful, the breakfast is amazing, and the view from the room was inspiring. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. It was very simple to take the train over to Cinque Terre for the day and hike the trails, and this hotel was a very short walk to the train station.
    acachi107
    qa

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月11日
    Every early morning several dustcarts used to load up the bins from the recycling store underneath road just below the balcony. Very noisy at 6-7am. Towels and bedsheets weren’t changed and room arranged for the 4 days we stayed.
    Helpful staff, great location very close to the beach
    alexandrina
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melanie Chant
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日

    One night stay

    Nothing. Everything was good
    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location. We were upgraded to a sea view which was lovely. Nice room with newly decorated bathroom. Easy walk to the train station which is ideal to visit Cinque Terre. Generous breakfast included
    Delio Velasquez
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日
    Right across from the beach and the amazing staff
    Diego Moreno
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月25日

    Good hotel, great staff

    Rooms look a bit old and furniture looked worn out, however was quite clean.
    Well located hotel near the train station and in front of the beach. Strongest points are the great staff and really good breakfast with views of the sea.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Matteo and Olga were friendly and extremely helpful. Try their Micro brewed beer.

    An excellent breakfast. The hotel is hard to locate using Sat Nav, but well located when you find it! Matteo was an excellent host. Happy to give his time when asked questions.
    Kim LaBreche
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    On the water

    Close to beach
    Dale
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    Good, very helpful the next day on how to get to our next destination.

    We arrived late and weren’t given much instructions on use of key for room, how to turn on the Ights.
    Great view. Good breakfast
    Daniela
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Amazing place! Excellent value for your money

    I strongly recommend this hotel. The location is great. In a beautiful town away from the tourist crowds but close enough from Cinque Terre that it was no hassle to get there. Antonio at the front desk was crucial in making this trip a success. Every day he suggested places I should visit and they were usually spot on. The hotel is right in front of the beach and very near the train station. Perfect location
    Susan
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    joseph
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    Antonio was really helpful with tips for the cinque terre
    BrunoTereso
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    An unexpected good surprise

    Amazing views and complete breakfast. All the staff was very friendly and supportive.
    Kate Dew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    An absolute gem!

    Everything! Such helpful and friendly staff, location, room, breakfast! Will definitely come back! Moneglia is a beautiful place!
    Ibrahim Ashour
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Definitely going back

    They were really friendly, helpful and flexible. Great location in front of the beach, with a great view, breakfast was nice, many restaurants nearby.
    Katharina
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    Awsome, Great Restaurant as well
    潇男
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    I hope there was toothbrush and slipper for bath
    nice view and kind service
    Kristyna
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月5日
    There was no place to hang our towels either place to leave our clothes in the bathroom. The floor in the bathroom and the room was so cold! In the spring time I would be happy for some pair of slippers.
    The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel staff was very friendly. Thank you!
正在载入点评