点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.1
员工
9.3
性价比
8.2

点评

    Mike
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月24日

    Second visit for me and it lived up to my great experience the first time.

    Great staff, very friendly and went out of there way to accommodate any requests. Free beach towels each day upon request. Maurizio who runs the Little shop attached to the hotel is a gem.
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月23日
    Very relaxed, perfect beach location and very friendly staff
    Imre
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月5日

    Very good location for a fair price

    Since the entrance of the Moneglia tunnel is near, the windows should be kept closed, otherwise it is noisy during the day.
    The hotel is located at the beach, the staff was always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The room was cleaned on a daily basis.
    roger
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月4日
    Awful smell of the toilet. Room is clean but you can do anything with the smell.
    Wonderful view from balcony in case you have right room. I had it )
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月3日

    Pleasant and perfect location for beach and town

    Pillows were horrible. Linens could have been better.
    Location was excellent.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月1日

    Very friendly & helpful staff

    lorraine
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月30日

    I would recommend the hotel, just know that if you face the front the noise can be overbearing.

    If you face the front of the building the view is lovely since it overlooks the sea. Only drawback it's on a main road and the traffic vespa's and sanitation trucks were very loud. The pillows were like lead.
    IT WAS AN EXCELLENT BREAKFAST
    Vladimir
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日
    Perfect location, 2 minutes by walk to the sea, warm greetings from the personnel.
    Ioana CC
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月26日

    Perfect stay in moneglia

    I would suggest more vegetables at breakfast:) The shower had something broken but worked very well.
    Location, air con, staff, good breakfast selection, all good
    Fabio
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    irene
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Travellers
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月16日

    We had a very pleasent stay at Hotel Maggiore.

    The location, right next to the beach, the view to the beach and to the hill, the breakfast.
    saliha nisic
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月5日

    Nice place to stay

    There is nothing.
    Service minded personal...guy working in shop take us to doctor since my dother get sick....room was very nice and breakfast was also ok. Garage a big plus.
    Roberta_A_M
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月5日
    The street in front of the sea view room was really loud every night. Wasn't really able to sleep well in any of the 3 nights spent there.
    Very nice sea view from the room. Clean room and nice breakfast with home baked cakes every morning.
    Hayley
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月4日

    Helpful friendly staff, nice basic rooms , lovely breakfast and good location

    Shame the balcony wall was so high you couldnt see the view unless standing..
    Fantastic helpful friendly staff who gave us lots of advice, helped us book restaurants , recommended areas and helped us with travel. Simple but very pleasant breakfast with great coffee each morning. Very happy with our stay and Antonio and Mattius were extremely helpful.
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月4日
    Nothing
    Place was well located, clean, and the staff was excellent. My room had a balcony with view of the beach. A very good value I would definitely recommend to anyone considering visiting Cinque Terre. Although it is not a city of one of the 5 cities that comprise Cinque Terre , Moneglia is very charming on it’s own. You don’t have deal with the crowds the of the 5 cities of Cinque Terre. It is just a short train ride there.
    Anthony Robinson
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BENGISU
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月3日
    Location, breakfast
    Jozsef
    hu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月30日
    very noisy in the morning
    good location, near to the beach and train station. garage is available, which is very useful if you dont wont to use the car during the stay
正在载入点评